I rejected a stock requisition by mistake. Can I undo it?
No. A rejected stock requisition can’t be edited or approved.
If the requisition is linked to a sales order, open the sales order from Sales and delete the rejected requisition. A new requisition is then created automatically with the status Under Delivery, and you can approve it.
A requisition linked to an invoice can’t be deleted unless you delete the invoice it is linked to.